To find the representative for your discipline, use the search feature below by choosing a discipline from the dropdown menu, or search by keyword. Note: Chairs and Student Representatives are also searchable.

Results 1-21 of 21.
  • Name: Karen Casciotti
  • Discipline: AGU Co-Chair
  • Organization: Stanford University
  • Email: kcasciotti@stanford.edu
  • Name: Adina Paytan
  • Discipline: ASLO Co-Chair
  • Organization: University of California Santa Cruz
  • Email: apaytan@ucsc.edu
  • Name: Steven Ackleson
  • Discipline: TOS Co-Chair
  • Organization: Naval Research Laboratory
  • Email: Steve.ackleson@nrl.navy.mil
  • Name: Fred Bingham
  • Discipline: AGU Vice Chair
  • Organization: University of North Carolina at Wilmington
  • Email: bigkahuna@fredbingham.com
  • Name: Susanne Neuer
  • Discipline: ASLO Vice Chair
  • Organization: Arizona State University
  • Email: Susanne.neuer@asu.edu
  • Name: Richard Crout
  • Discipline: TOS Vice Chair
  • Organization: Naval Research Laboratory
  • Email: Richard.crout@nrlssc.navy.mil
  • Name: Paige Martin
  • Discipline: AGU Student Representative
  • Organization: University of Michigan Ann Arbor
  • Email: paigemar@umich.edu
  • Name: Sam Wilson
  • Discipline: TOS Student Representative
  • Organization: University of California, San Diego
  • Email: sjwilson@ucsd.edu
Page 1 of 3123