To find the representative for your discipline, use the search feature below by choosing a discipline from the dropdown menu, or search by keyword. Note: Chairs and Student Representatives are also searchable.

Results 1-62 of 62.
  • Name: Fred Bingham
  • Discipline: AGU Co-Chair
  • Organization: University of North Carolina at Wilmington
  • Email: bigkahuna@fredbingham.com
  • Name: Kay Bidle
  • Discipline: ASLO Co-Chair
  • Organization: Rutgers University
  • Email: bidle@marine.rutgers.edu
  • Name: Dick Crout
  • Discipline: TOS Co-Chair
  • Organization: Naval Research Laboratory
  • Email: Richard.crout@nrlssc.navy.mil
  • Name: Marjy Friedrichs
  • Discipline: AGU Vice Chair
  • Organization: Virginia Institute of Marine Science
  • Email: marjy@vims.edu
  • Name: Alessandra Conversi
  • Discipline: ASLO Vice Chair
  • Organization: Consiglio Nazionale delle Richerche
  • Email: a.conversi@ismar.cnr.it
  • Name: Kristen Buck
  • Discipline: TOS Vice Chair
  • Organization: University of South Florida
  • Email: kristenbuck@usf.edu
  • Name: Miram Gleiber
  • Discipline: AGU Student Representative
  • Organization: Oregon State University
  • Email: gleiberm@oregonstate.edu
  • Name: Hayley Schiebel
  • Discipline: ASLO Student Representative
  • Organization: University of Massachusetts, Boston
  • Email: hayleyschiebel@gmail.com
  • Name: Camille Pagniello
  • Discipline: TOS Student Representative
  • Organization: University of California, San Diego
  • Email: cpagniello@ucsd.edu
  • Name: Subra Bulusu
  • Discipline: Air-Sea Interactions
  • Organization: University of South Carolina
  • Email: sbulusu@geol.sc.edu
Page 1 of 712345...Last »